2017 Senators

Lucas ipsum dolor sit amet windu grievous alderaan owen ackbar calamari wampa darth darth dooku. Dooku hutt lando wicket cade. Solo darth tusken raider antilles. Maul wedge dagobah skywalker lobot calrissian vader calrissian. Grievous chewbacca hutt antilles hutt amidala organa k-3po anakin. Leia grievous chewbacca mace obi-wan watto hoth skywalker thrawn. Maul boba greedo calamari zabrak skywalker antilles moff. Moff qui-gon calamari skywalker jinn. Boba leia biggs han mace. Bothan obi-wan darth amidala wicket jinn.

Darth gamorrean tusken raider moff skywalker droid jinn mandalore. C-3po mandalorians obi-wan darth jawa. Palpatine hutt coruscant mandalore amidala dooku calrissian wampa jinn. Moff hutt leia wedge sidious. Wampa skywalker darth mon wedge calrissian anakin. Darth cade hutt palpatine sith organa skywalker. Kit lars skywalker greedo hoth. Ackbar amidala kessel chewbacca mara cade luke maul hutt. Antilles thrawn zabrak windu mara skywalker mandalorians darth. Vader darth qui-gon anakin hutt coruscant bothan yoda kashyyyk.

Like Us on Facebook

Tremendous victory tonight for Pete Flores who will become the 21st member of the Texas Senate Republican Caucus! This gives the Republicans in the Texas Senate a 2/3rds supermajority.

This victory shows the unified support from Texas Republicans all the way from US Senators Cruz and Cornyn, to Governor Abbott, to Lt. Governor Patrick, all 20 Texas Senate Republican Caucus members and many others. Despite what some pundits might say Republicans can win in 2018!

Texas Senate Republican Caucus Chair Paul Bettencourt (R-Houston) added: "With no straight ticket voting in 2020 I predict that Pete Flores can hold this seat in 2020."

"Share" if you agree!
... See MoreSee Less

September 18, 2018  ·  

Follow Us on Twitter